Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2017
 

Sales personnel were knowledgeable and respectful through out the sale, I was more then satisfied with the explanation of my new vehicle. The Sales paperwork was expedited and everything went smoothly in the sale.In both the sales person and the credit Dept where outstanding. I will definetly inform my friends of the service I received. l and the

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017
 

service advisor Robert was very pleasant about getting me in and out ,for my appointment..He came and got me when my truck was done.VERY GOOD advisor.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017
 

I've been using the service dept for about 2 years now and have had the pleasure of working with James. James has been OUTSTANDING! I'm always greeted with a smile and very upbeat attitude. All my maintenance and reoccurring service needs have always been met or exceeded my expectations. Please pass on my sincere gratitude to James for making me feel like I'm part of team Chevrolet.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2017
 

I left an earlier review about not being happy about my work and not getting a call back. Apparently they guy I was waiting on doesn't work there any more. My problems still exist but now I have a probability of moving forward in getting it dealt with. I was kind of mad when I made the first review so, sorry for that. That wasn't very decent of me. But they have done well to quickly contact me and deal with it. Not sure how many stars to give at this point but they're responding so it's worth more than the one. And I feel like a jerk. So we all win. : (

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2017
 

I always love taking my car to be serviced here, the people who work there are friendly, professional, and take the time to make sure my car is running perfectly. Plus they have an amazing coffee shop, so hanging out is a pleasure!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2017
 

Vicky in service is the most thorough helpful going above and beyond in her job for each person. Very friendly and knowledgeable too ! Harley love Harley ! He is great along with Justin salesman who worked with Harley to make this deal happen in the first place! And sadly I don't know the young mans name who gave me the keys after servicing my vehicle realized it was raining took keys back and brought the vehicle to door didn't want me walking out in rain! Seeet nice young man. I believe. Icky knows his name it was the first service this happened. My experience with lithia in Fairbanks has been wonderful!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017
 

I went in thinking that no deal was going to happen but Todd and Carlos worked with me and got me a deal and did not take me to the cleaners

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017
 

Steve was helpful and to the point about my purchase and it was actually a pleasant experience. He followed up on the sale and gave me the feeling that the dealership would take care of any possible problems that might happen.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review